Coach Clem

Coach Clem is a trainer that specialises in athletic performance and body transformations. Fusing strength with metabolic conditioning he enforces training the right way. You can expect banging beats and body sculpting workouts designed to throw you as far out of your comfort zone as possible - day in, day out. 

Next Classes

Sunday 22 July 2018

Wednesday 25 July 2018

  • 12:30 — 13:15
    Circuit
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book

Thursday 26 July 2018

  • 08:30 — 09:15
    Circuit
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book

Friday 27 July 2018

  • 08:30 — 09:15
    Lift+Row
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book
  • 12:30 — 13:15
    Circuit
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book
  • 12:30 — 13:15
    Circuit
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book

Sunday 29 July 2018

Wednesday 1 August 2018

  • 12:30 — 13:15
    Circuit
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book

Thursday 2 August 2018

  • 08:30 — 09:15
    Circuit
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book

Friday 3 August 2018

  • 08:30 — 09:15
    Lift+Row
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book
  • 12:30 — 13:15
    Circuit
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book
  • 12:30 — 13:15
    Circuit
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book

Sunday 5 August 2018

  • 11:00 — 11:45
    TRX
    45 mins in Studio 2
    with Clem
    Info Book Book
  • 12:00 — 12:45
    Lift+Row
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book
  • 13:00 — 13:45
    Lift+Row
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book

Wednesday 8 August 2018

  • 12:30 — 13:15
    Circuit
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book

Thursday 9 August 2018

  • 08:30 — 09:15
    Circuit
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book

Friday 10 August 2018

  • 08:30 — 09:15
    Lift+Row
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book
  • 12:30 — 13:15
    Circuit
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book
  • 12:30 — 13:15
    Circuit
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book

Sunday 12 August 2018

Wednesday 15 August 2018

  • 12:30 — 13:15
    Circuit
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book

Thursday 16 August 2018

  • 08:30 — 09:15
    Circuit
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book

Friday 17 August 2018

  • 08:30 — 09:15
    Lift+Row
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book
  • 12:30 — 13:15
    Circuit
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book
  • 12:30 — 13:15
    Circuit
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book

Sunday 19 August 2018

  • 11:00 — 11:45
    TRX
    45 mins in Studio 2
    with Clem
    Info Book Book
  • 12:00 — 12:45
    Lift+Row
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book
  • 13:00 — 13:45
    Lift+Row
    45 mins in Studio 1
    with Clem
    Info Book Book